Very large and different music archive. Chooses songs like he knows the crowd personally for years. HIGHLY recommended!!!

    thumb Dima Sureman
    7/10/2017

      DJ Baturo.....5 star rating all the way! Spinning away my engagement party all the way through my wedding night! The absolute best! Recommend him and only him. DJ BATURO!!!!

    thumb Peter S. Fradman
    5/02/2017

      Best DJ ever!!!! So glad I picked DJ Baturo for my wedding, him and his crew did an amazing job. The music was great and the dancing never stopped. My husband and I along with all my guests really appreciated the amazing job they did. If you're looking for a DJ he's definitely the right choice!!!

    thumb Dina Yusupov-Shalamov
    1/04/2017

      Versatile and talented. What more can you ask for

    thumb Jason Jj Levy
    12/28/2015

      I was so happy with DJ Mike and his MC and his dancers. We used him for my daughter's Bat Mitzva celebration. Everyone was very professional and really kept the party going! The lighting set up was beautiful and made my daughter feel very special. I HIGHLY recommend him and look forwsrd to booking him for my next simcha!

    thumb Beth Posner Ginsberg
    12/07/2016

      I would like to thank Mike Baturo from Baturo and High Volume DJs and MC Yoni for the fun and pumping music throughout the night! All of our guests were happy (and they're super hard to please - especially the older generation wink emoticon !!) You listened to what we wanted and helped make it a truly enjoyable and fun night. So thank you for going out of your way to make Rachel and Judah's wedding so beautifully upbeat!

    thumb Dayana Klein
    3/28/2016

      Excellent you are amazing ... great music great talent i will def call you for my next event !!!

    thumb Jen Bee
    3/02/2016

      DJ Baturo was amazing at our sons Bar Mitzvah. Thank you for an amazing time. he got the crowd dancing and jumping. The entire night was bouncing. 5 star rating from our friends and family. 10 star rating from us **********

    thumb Moshe Alp
    6/13/2017

      We use Mike Baturo for many of our events and he never fails to give everyone an amazing time! He is so easy to work with and always so accommodating. Last night's event was incredible and the music was definitely the best part! Mike is totally our go-to DJ!

    thumb Adina Posner
    5/26/2016

      Great DJ by far !!!! Always has some new tricks to keep you wondering whats next !!

    thumb Gurion Migirov
    6/25/2017

      Best Dj out there. Made our Simcha a hit. We had the best time thanks to Mike:)

    thumb Sarah Alperin
    6/06/2017

      DJ Baturo has been performing at many of our events for the last couple of years and we highly recommend!

    thumb Uriel Vigler
    5/16/2017

      I've been a fan of DJ Baturo's work for a very long time! I would have booked him for my wedding if the MC we booked didn't have his package with his own DJ. I got lucky to have DJ Baturo play at my 30th Birthday- and I'm so glad he did! We all had a blast! I gave him a list of some of the songs I wanted him to play and he incorporated them into his mixes. I definitely recommend DJ Baturo! He's very talented and works well his clients.

    thumb Ellen Shamalov
    8/01/2016

      LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND ENERGY, I WISH THERE WOULD BE MORE PEOPLE AS YOU, THANK YOU 🙂

    thumb Anthony Tony Jacob
    6/06/2017

      Gave me the time of my life for my engagment party and my best friends wedding thank you i owe u some of my greatest nights

    thumb Chaim Grush
    12/17/2015

      Very professional, these guys do great business!

    thumb Danny Kh
    12/17/2015

      they were super accommodating when my son's bar mitzvah was planned for Saturday night january 23rd, also known as blizzard of 2016!! They were willing to join us for the weekend at the hotel so that we would actually have music at the party sat night. Even though it turned out to be a much smaller, intimate party than we were expecting, they did an awesome job!!! I'm looking forward to using them again in a couple of years for my daughters bat mitzvah.

    thumb Amy Sheff Bruschansky
    2/03/2016

      He was the DJ by my wedding last February and I couldn't be happier with his performance he did exactly what I asked and was very understanding of what type of music I wanted and he made my wedding, if you want an amazing DJ this is ur guy !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    thumb Sara Emily
    12/23/2015

      Best DJ out there !!! As an event planner I only use the best and all my clients are always beyond satisfied high volume productions are professional ,and knows how to make every party something to remember

    thumb Shani M. Davidowitz-Fradman
    12/07/2016